top of page

Our Staff

Meet The Team

IMG-9321.jpg
IMG-9313.jpg

Jimmy Green

General Manager

p: 334-821-8381

jgreen@augolfclub.com

Ashley Branch 

Administrative Manager

p: 334-821-8381 Ext. 5

abranch@augolfclub.com

Ricky Smallridge 

Membership Director

p: 334-821-8381

ricky@augolfclub.com

Jake Greer

Head Golf Professional 

p: 334-821-8381 Ext. 1

jgreer@augolfclub.com

jake.jpg
IMG-9333_edited.jpg
auc.png

LeAnn Turnipseed

Front House Manager

p: 334-821-8381

leann@augolfclub.com

IMG-9330.jpg

Anita Parker 

Office Manager

p: 334-821-8381

IMG_4693.heic
chef.jpeg
headshot auc.jpeg

Blakely Bottcher

Robert Hines

Fitness Director 

p: 334-821-8381 

blakely@augolfclub.com

Executive Chef 

p: 334-821-8381 Ext. 2

auc.png

Event Coordinator

p: 334-821-8381 Ext. 3

elaing@augolfclub.com

Elizabeth Laing

bottom of page